Alex Mahjouri

Mission Director


Nicole Guevara

Community Engagement Director

Joey Galuppi

 Recruitment Chair

Josh Wilson 

Communications Director


Megan Conison

Communications Chair

Associate Board of Ambassadors

of Tampa Bay

2020 - 2021

Board Leadership & Members

Brady Ledet, TLR Group

ABOA President

Christina Loos (Graham), Beaux-Arts Group

Bubbles and Barrels President

2019 leader.jpg

The Associate Board of Ambassadors (ABOA) is the American Cancer Society's board of distinguished young professionals that raises funds and awareness in the fight against cancer since its inception in 2016.


As an ABOA member, you'll connect and network with others who are interested in making a difference in their community, while significantly impacting the Society’s lifesaving mission.

Each season, we hold events and socials in the community that lead up to our signature gala, benefitting the American Cancer Society. We're excited to announce this year's themed gala, BUBBLES & BARRELS, on August 14, 2021.

Kyle Moore  

Finance Director

Patrick Crouch

Finance Chair

Katie Hackett

 Event Director

Nicole Ulakovic

Auction Chair

American Cancer Society's

Cailey Aubrey, Tampa Bay Lightning

Executive Director

 Current Members

Kristina Chauhan

Hill Ward Henderson

Patrick Crouch

Frazier & Deeter

Candace Cruz

USI Insurance Services

Samantha Dipolito

Tampa Bay Business Journal

Kaysie Herbert

BioSpine Institute

Anthony Siviglia

Baldwin Risk Partners

Ralph Zeiler

Old Tampa Bay Title

Rebecca Arends

Rumberger, King & Caldwell

Sarah Ellison


Leny Vega

Moffitt Cancer Center

Ashley White


Brady Ledet

ICORP Realty

Christina Loos

Beaux-Arts Group

Cailey Aubrey

Vinik Sports Group

Chris Brewer


Mike Bucalo

Friedrich Watkins of Tampa, LLC.

Zach Chauhan

Trenam Law

James Young

Suffolk Construction

Katie Hackett


Jamie Center

Brown & Brown Insurance

Joey Galuppi

Vinik Sports Group

Megan Townsend

Thomas, Howell, Ferguson 

Nicole Ulakovic

Beaux Arts Group

Priya Kalra
Grant Thornton

Alex Mahjouri
Daybreak LLC

Kyle Moore
TD Bank

Lindsey North

Ashley Rosenberg

Vanessa Saunders
Memorial Hospital of Tampa

Cortney Sutherland
Tampa General Hospital

Danene Bottiaux

Nicole Guevara, MD
Tampa Family Health Centers

Amanda Norman
Assa Abloy Global Solutions

Christopher Duchesne
Pilot Bank

Lauren Warneke

Smith & Associates

Steven Warneke


Josh Wilson

JJ & The Lens, LLC


Bobby Daniel

CenterState Bank

Aaron Martinovich

Synovus Bank

Susannah Parish


Ilyasha Hood

Ultimate Medical Academy

Anthony Trivino

Depository Trust & Clearing Corp.

Megan Conison

Merlin Law Group

Whitney Brewer

Styled In A Snap

Caroline Combs

BNY Mellon

Will Forrester

Raymond James

*Member Applications for this year are open until June 15, 2021.